Forest + rocks + rope courses + flying fox = Rocklabyrinth

Our „Rocklabyrinth & Flying Fox“ offers excitement, fun, exercise and adrenaline pure for the whole family.

The Millennium Express gondola takes you comfortably to the middle station Tressdorfer Alm. Here you will find the largest and most popular outdoor adventure park in Carinthia, on an area of more than 4 hectares. The „Rocklabyrinth“ not only offers amazing high-rope course elements such as buckets, fences and net bridges, but also several via ferrata climbing routes, that lead between, over and through real rock formations.

First you will need to watch and practice the correct handling of the equipment on the introdution courses.

After that you can explore the adventure playground at will, and combine the individual courses as you like.

Just drop by and try it – you set the limits !

Rocklabyrinth & Flying Fox

The Outdoor Park near the Tressdorfer Alm, can be reached easily  with the Millennium Express cable car. Or you can drive by car up to the Nassfeld pass, park near the hotelzone and walk for about 25 minutes (easy, mostly flat terrain). The latter can also be covered using the Piccolo Express Alm Taxi !

 duration about  3-4 hours

28 / adult from 16 years
22 / Kids up to 15 years
15 / only yellow & green courses
10 / only yellow courses

  Kids from 5 years till 15,99 years need to be accompanied by an adult supervisor. Kids need to be at least 100 cm tall AND minimum 5 years of age, to be able to participate on the easiest yellow kids routes.

  Individuals and families can visit the Rocklabyrinth during the regular opening hours, without registration. For larger groups (from 10 people) we ask for a timely reservation.

Opening times summer 2019
30th May till 7th JuneOn request
8th June bis 5th Juli*Mo-Su11 am – 4 pm Uhr, last admission at 2 pm !
6th Juli bis 8th SeptemberMo-Su9 am – 6 pm, last admission at 4 pm !
9th September bis 29th September*Mo-Su11 am – 4 pm Uhr, last admission at 2 pm !
OctoberOn request

**Open only when the weather is nice and dry !

Bad weather? When it starts rainly lightly, most climbing courses can still be used. Only if it continues to rain for a long time, the platforms become too slippery, and the courses must be (temporarily) closed. In case of a (thunder-) storm or with permanent heavy rain, the park will be closed.

SafetyLine, the highest level of safety for our ropes park!

From spring 2016 onwards, all our rope course have been equipped with the newest safety system „SafetyLine“! This gives our rope course park the highest possible safetety level „E“ (EN standard 15567).

The new continuous belay safety system is not only 100% secure, but also simple and easy to use. Once hooked into the security system, the participant can not disconnect from the rope until the end of the course.

Even more fun and above all, more relaxed parents, teachers and supervisors.

ERCA CERTIFICATION EN-15567

Safety is our top priority! Our park is inspected annually by an ERCA-certified inspection body and our facility thus meets the safety standards of the European Rope Course Standard EN-15567.

All safety devices and materials used comply with current standards, are statically calculated and are oversized for your safety.

The rope course park is serviced annually and audited for conformity before the season opens, and a new facility license is issued.

INTRODUCTION AND SAFETY TRAINING INCLUDED

During the introdutction and safety training, we familiarize you with the handling of the material and the safety technology (safetyline equipment and flying fox pully). After that every participant has to complete the introduction course to practice using the equipment.

After the successfull completion of the introdutcion courses, everybody can climb and combine the courses independently. We recommend starting with the easier course and then increasing to the more difficult courses.

CLIMBING INDEPENDENTLY ON YOUR OWN RESPONSABILITY

After donning the equipment and going through the obligatory training route, our park can be explored at your own preference. The Rocklabyrinth personnel does not accompany you or your children on the climbing routes. You climb by yourself indepently, and you need to supervise your children accordingly. Supervision rules depend on route difficulty, age and height limits!

Our guides patrol and supervise the park, and will intervene and help where necessary.

Our park regulations, instruction and supervision guidelines must be followed. Non-compliance can lead to exclusion!

CLOTHING AND FOOTWEAR

We recommend outdoor clothing that at least goes over your knees and can get dirty. Sneakers, outdoor or hiking boots with a grippy sole are recommended. We also recommend people with long hair to tie these together.

  PLEASE no flip-flops, crocs, sandals or ballerinas !!!

Wearing gloves is recommended, and can be purchased for € 3, –. Or you can bring some yourself.

The new yellow children’s courses „Dwarf area“ and „Magic forest“ have been build at a lower height. In combination with the new „SafetyLine“ system, it is now possible for children from a height of 100 cm to use these courses (minimum 5 years of age is also needed). On the yellow children’s courses, the child must only be able to move the SafetyLine carabiner to continue independently! Only a little strength and little skill is needed.

An adult supervisor can walk along the course, with no need to don any equipment. If necessary the adult supervisor can intervene from the ground, the child is always within reach! Children who use only these yellow courses, will only pay an adjusted price!

When accompanied by an actively participating adult, 6 year olds can also try the „green“ rope courses with „Flying Fox“ elements. Kids from 8 years can also tackle some exciting „blue“ courses with higher hig rope elements and the „via ferrata blue“.

An overview of our routes and the supervision rules can be found here.

During the introdutction and safety training, we familiarize you with the handling of the material and the safety technology. After that every participant has to complete the introduction course to practice using the equipment.

Even our own „repeat offenders“ who have visited our park before, have to go through the introduction course again to make sure that the understanding of the safety technology is still in place.

After the successfull completion of the introdutcion courses, everybody can climb and combine the courses independently. We recommend starting with the easier course and then increasing to the more difficult courses.

Our spectacular adventure park was built using state-of-the-art and environmentally friendly assembly technology.
This made it possible to integrate the surrounding and untouched forest and rock formations into the project.

An experience that strengthens the personality!

We follow the pedagogical principle (= from easy to more difficult) and start from the easy introduction course and continuously increase the difficulty to more challenging rope courses high up in the treetops of the climbing park.

On request, we can also open the outdoor park outside the scheduled opening hours.

School day trips

Together as a team, with heaps of fun, and without „losers and winners“! Students learn to overcome obstacles in the high ropes course, increasing their motor skills while supporting and helping each other.

The „Outdoor Park Nassfeld“ is really suitable for all students, even for totally inexperienced climbers/archers!

All a student needs is a pair of sturdy shoes, comfortable outdoor clothing, a bit of courage and some desire to make new and unique expereinces in the treetops.

We recommend at least one supervisor per 8 children up to the age of 13!  Each student needs bring a completed participation form, signed by the parents or a legal guardian!

Everything else – harness, carabiners, pulleys and helmet – will be provided by us!

Reservation

For larger groups (from 10 people) we ask for a timely reservation, by mail to service@soelle.at with the following data:

– Approximate number of people (children / adults)
– Number of active accompyning adults
– Age
– Desired date and arrival time
– Mobile number of contact person

For participation forms, accompanying letter for students/parents and group prices, please send us an e-mail: service@soelle.at.

Do I have to climb along with children up to 9.99 years?

For the yellow courses it is enough if a parent or a guardian supervises from the ground and can react if needed! It is important to check the correct attachment of the main karabiner at the start of each course at the start! However, parents don’t need to pay when only supervising and not climbing.

On the green courses parents have to climb along with their children up to 7.99 years. For every 2 children at least 1 adult has to climb. For children from 8 years, on the green courses, the controlling of the correct attachment at the beginning of each course is sufficient.

On the blue courses parents have to climb along with children up to 9.99 years. On the „via ferrate blue“, at least one parents needs to climb along with children up to 15,9 years of age.

Are children from 10 to 15,99 years allowed to climb without an accompanying adult?

For the yellow, green and blue courses (except via ferrata blue), it is enough for a guardian to check whether the children are properly secured at the start of each course.

For the via ferrata blue and red, the active accompaniment of a parent or a guardian is necessary.

From 16 years, no supervision or accompaniment by an adult is necessary.

At what age are the yellow and green children’s courses suitable?

For children from 5 years AND at least 100 cm, the yellow children’s course are well suited. On the yellow children’s courses, the child must only be able to move the Safety Line  karabiner to continue independently! Only a little strength and little skill is needed.

On the green courses, the „Flying Fox“ pulley must be repeatedly opened and closed. This requires more strength in the hands and, above all, more skill. From experience we therefore recommend a minimum age of 6 or 7 years for the green courses.

The yellow children’s courses are suitable for children up to a height of 1.40 m. The green courses are just a bit higher, and can also be climbed by adult companions.

Can my child climb if it is smaller than 100 cm?

No! For security reasons, we cannot allow kids under 100 cm on the courses.

Do I have to pre-register, make a reservation?

Individuals and groups (max 10 people) can visit the climbing park during the regular opening hours, without registration. For larger groups (from 10 people) we ask for a reservation preferably by E-mail.

What is the procedure to get started in the rock labyrinth?

After you have read and signed the terms and conditions, you will be billed at the cash desk. Then the climbing equipment (helmet, harness with karabiner & Fox pulley) is donned and checked with the help of one of our trainers.
Gloves (recommended) can be purchased for € 3, – or you can bring some yourself.

During the introduction and safety training, we familiarize you with the handling of the material and the safety technology. After that every participant has to complete the introduction course.

Afterwards everybody can explore and climb the courses independently. We recommend starting with the easier course and then increasing to the more difficult courses.

Do I have to bring my own climbing gear?

No! The climbing equipment (helmet and harness, karabiner and Fox pulley) are proved by us and are included in the entrance fee. For safety and insurance reasons, you may only climb with our equipment.

How are the prices of the high ropes course?

The prices are to be seen as the entry price for the day including rental of the equipment, which has to be returned when leaving the high ropes course.

Do visitors have to pay who do not want to climb?

Only people who climb have to pay. Spectators are welcome near the entrance of the park and pay nothing!

Can I buy vouchers/ticket?

Yes! Entry vouchers are available at the Sölle Sportshop in Tröpolach or at the ticket office of the Rock Labyrinth.

Can I climb barefoot or with flip flops on the courses?

No! Running shoes with a good profile (good grip), hiking boots or work shoes are optimal. But PLEASE no flip-flops, crocs, sandals or ballerinas !!!

Which clothes are the right ones?

We recommend outdoor clothing that at least goes over your knees and can get dirty. Sneakers, outdoor or hiking boots with a grippy sole are recommended. We also recommend people with long hair to tie these together.

Is there a toilet in the park?

Yes, we have a mobile toilet (Dixie) near the entrance area, for use for our guests only.

Is there anything to eat and drink?

Water, soft drinks and small snacks like Mars, Snickers, etc. are available in our dispenser. Your self-brought snack is allowed and can be enjoyed in our cosy „break“ tent!

For group bookings, we can provide you with lunch on request in cooperation with the nearby Restaurant Kristall or the Tressdorfer Alm.

Will the coaches climb with me?

No! The „Rocklabyrinth & Flying Fox“ is a self-climbing park. Before starting to explore the climbing park on your own, you receive all necessary instructions where you will learn and practice our safety technology. A trainer supervises only the enrolment, not the climbing.

Is climbing really safe? How does the Safety Line work?

Safety is our top priority! Our park is inspected annually by an ERCA-certified inspection body and our facility thus meets the safety standards of the European Rope Course Standard EN-15567.

All safety devices and materials used comply with current standards, are statically calculated and are oversized for your safety.

The Adventure Park is serviced annually and audited for conformity before the season opens, and a new facility license is issued.

Our climbing park also has the highest safety level „E“ (EN standard 15567) with the Safety Line continuous belay safety system. Once hooked into the security system, the participant cannot disconnect from the rope until the end of the course.

Can I visit the rock labyrinth without prior knowledge?

Anyone can climb us. Special knowledge is not required! An average fitness is sufficient, everything else we teach you! For some courses, there is a minimum age and a minimum body size, and a certain level of supervision from the parents or guardians required.

Which payment options are there?

You can pay locally with cash or debit card, Visa & Mastercard.

How can I reach the Rock Labyrinth & Flying Fox?

Our rock labyrinth & 3D archery park on the Tressdorfer Alm can be reached quickly and easily with the Millennium Express (from the Tröpolach valley station), or by car over the Nassfeld Pass, then about 25 minutes’ walk (flat terrain about 2 km).

Where can I park?

At the bottom station in Tröpolach, then go up to Tressdorfer Alm with the Millennium Express, or drive to the Nassfeld Pass and park. Afterwards it is approx. 25 min. hike over flat terrain to the Tressdorfer Alm.

Can I climb in rain or bad weather?

In light rain, most of the trails can continue to be used. Only if the platforms become too slippery, the courses must be (temporarily) closed. In case of a storm or with thunderstorms or continuous heavy rain, the park remains closed.

Are dogs allowed in the climbing forest?

Dogs can be brought if they are leashed. They will have to be tied up near the entrance of the park, and are not allowed to roam freely in the park.

Do I have to attend the training even if I’ve climbed somewhere before?

Yes! Every visitor must take part in the introduction, because each climbing facility has its own characteristics and can be different. Even our own „repeat offenders“ who have visited our park before, have to go through the introduction course to make sure that the understanding of the safety technology is still in place.

Do I have to decide in advance for a specific route or course?

No! You can go through the different courses individually according to your courage, endurance and stamina. We recommend starting with the easy courses and then increasing the difficulty.

Top

Wald + Felstürme + Hochseilgarten + Flying Fox = Felsenlabyrinth

Unser Hochseilgarten bietet Spannung, Spaß, sportliche Betätigung und Herausforderung pur für die ganze Familie!

Mit der Millennium Express Gondel geht es zur Mittelstation Tressdorfer Alm. Hier befindet sich auf über 40.000 m² der grösste und beliebteste Outdoor Abenteuerpark in Kärnten. Das Felsenlabyrinth bietet nicht nur wahnsinnig tolle Hochseilelemente wie Kübel-, Zaun- und Netzbrücken, sondern auch Kletterstrecken zwischen, über und durch echte Felsenformationen.

Im Einweisungsparcours wird die korrekte Handhabung der Ausrüstung gezeigt und geübt. Danach kannst du das Areal nach Belieben nutzen und die einzelnen Parcours miteinander kombinieren.

Einfach vorbeikommen und ausprobieren – du bestimmst den Ablauf!

Felsenlabyrinth & Flying Fox

Der Outdoor Park Nassfeld auf der Tressdorfer Alm ist rasch und bequem mit dem Millennium Express erreichbar, oder man fährt mit dem Auto bis zur Passhöhe Nassfeld und geht dann zu Fuß ca. 25 Min. zum Outdoorpark.

  dauer ca. 3-4 Stunden

28 / Erwachsene ab 16 Jahren
22 / Kinder bis 15 Jahren
15 / Nur Parcours Gelb & Grün
10 / Nur Parcours Gelb 

  Kinder ab 5 Jahre bis 15,99 Jahre nicht ohne Begleitperson! Die gelben Kinder-Parcours setzen eine Mindestkörpergröße von 100 cm UND mindestens 5 Jahre voraus.

  Einzelpersonen und Familien können das Felsenlabyrinth ohne Anmeldung besuchen. Bei größeren Gruppen (ab 10 Personen) bitten wir um eine Reservierung.

Öffnungszeiten Sommer 2019
30. Mai bis 7. JuniAuf Anfrage
8. Juni bis 5. Juli*Mo-So11:00 – 16:00 Uhr, letzter Einlass 14:00 Uhr !
6. Juli bis 8. SeptemberMo-So09:00 – 18:00 Uhr, letzter Einlass 16:00 Uhr !
9. September bis 29. September*Mo-So11:00 – 16:00 Uhr, letzter Einlass 14:00 Uhr !
OktoberAuf Anfrage

*Nur bei schönem Wetter geöffnet !

Schlechtwetter? Der Park ist nur bei starkem Regen oder Gewitter geschlossen. Sollte es nur leicht regnen, kann man die meisten Parcours ohne Probleme absolvieren. Bei Dauerregen werden die Plattformen zu rutschig und die meisten Parcours müssen gesperrt werden. 

SafetyLine, die höchste Sicherheitsstufe für unseren Kletterpark!

Im Frühling 2016 wurde das ganze Areal mit dem neuen Sicherheitssystem „SafetyLine“ ausgestattet! Damit bekommt unser Kletterpark die höchste Sicherheitsstufe „E“ (EN Norm 15567).

Das 100% durchgehende Sicherheitssystem ist einfach und logisch in der Anwendung. Einmal im Sicherungssystem eingehängt, kann der Teilnehmer die Sicherung erst am Ende des Parcours selbständig ausgehängt werden.

Noch mehr Spaß und vor allem entspanntes Klettern für Eltern, Lehrkräfte und Begleitpersonen.

ERCA ZERTIFICIERUNG EN-15567

Sicherheit hat bei uns oberste Priorität! Unser Park wird jährlich durch eine ERCA-zertifizierte Inspektionsstelle abgenommen und unsere Anlage entspricht somit den Sicherheitsstandards der europäischen Hochseilgartennorm EN-15567.

Alle Sicherheitseinrichtungen und verwendeten Materialien entsprechen gängigen Normen, sind statisch berechnet und zu Ihrer Sicherheit mehrfach überdimensioniert.

Der Abenteuerpark wird jährlich gewartet und vor der Saisoneröffnung auf Konformität geprüft und eine neue Betriebsanlagengenehmigung erteilt.

INKLUSIVE EINSCHULUNG

Erst nach einer gründlichen Einschulung des Sicherheitssystems durch unsere ausgebildeten Guides und der positiven Absolvierung des Einweisungsparcours, kann der Kletterspaß beginnen.

Unsere Guides zeigen die Verwendung der SafetyLine Ausrüstung und Flying Fox Rolle. Danach muss jeder am Boden den Umgang mit dem Karabiner üben.

MIT EIGENVERANTWORTUNG SELBSTÄNDIG UNTERWEGS

Nach der Absolvierung des kurzen Übungsparcours kann jeder selbstständig den Park entdecken. Die Parcours und Beaufsichtigungsstufen werden deutlich beschrieben. Unsere Guides sind jederzeit im Park unterwegs und können auch bei anspruchsvollen Stationen helfen.

Unsere Parkbetriebsordnung, die Anweisungs- und Einschulungsrichtlinien sind unbedingt einzuhalten. Eine Nichtbefolgung kann zum Ausschluss führen!

BEKLEIDUNG

Wir empfehlen Outdoor Bekleidung, die zumindest bis über die Knie geht und dreckig werden kann. Turnschuhe, Outdoor- oder Wanderschuhe mit griffiger Sohle werden von uns empfohlen. Wir empfehlen auch Personen mit langen Haaren diese zusammen zu binden.

  BITTE keine Flip-Flops, Crocs, Sandalen oder Ballerinas!!!

Handschuhe werden empfohlen und sind für 3 € im Park zu kaufen oder können selbst mitgebracht werden.

Die neuen, gelben Kinderparcours „Zwergenland“ und „Zauberwald“ wurden auf einer geringeren Höhen aufgebaut. In Kombination mit dem neuen Sicherheitssystem „SafetyLine“ können jetzt Kinder ab einer Körpergröße von 100 cm und 5 Jahren diese Parcours benutzen.

Eine volljährige Aufsichtsperson kann ohne Ausrüstung mitlaufen und wenn notwendig vom Boden aus eingreifen. Das Kind ist immer in Reichweite! Kinder, die nur die gelben Parcours benutzen, bezahlen einen angepassten Kinderpreis!

In Begleitung eines Erwachsenen können auch weitere grüne Parcours mit Flying Fox Elementen und ab 8 Jahren auch die blauen Parcours mit höheren Hochseilelementen und dem blauen Klettersteig bewältigt werden.

Die Parcoursübersicht finden Sie hier.

In der Sicherheitsschulung machen wir dich mit der Handhabung des Materials und der Sicherungstechnik vertraut. Danach muss jeder Teilnehmer den Einschulungsparcour absolvieren. Auch „Wiederholungstäter“ durchlaufen mindestens noch einmal unseren Schulungs-Parcour um sicher zu gehen, dass die Sicherheitstechnik sitzt.

Anschließend kann jeder die Parcours selbständig erklimmen. Wir empfehlen, mit den einfachen Parcours zu beginnen und sich dann zu steigern.

Errichtet wurde dieser spektakuläre Abenteuerpark mit Hilfe modernster und besonders umweltfreundlicher Montagetechnik. Dadurch war es auch möglich, das umliegende und unberührte Wald- und Felsgelände hervorragend in das Projekt mit einzubinden.

Ein Erlebnis das in Erinnerung bleibt und die Persönlichkeit stärkt!

Dabei gehen wir ganz nach dem pädagogischen Prinzip (= vom Leichten zum Schweren) vor und beginnen am niedrigen Einschulungsparcours und steigern uns kontinuierlich von einer Herausforderung zur nächsten bis in die Baumwipfel des Kletterparks hinauf.

Auf Anfrage öffnen wir den Outdoorpark auch außerhalb der geplanten Öffnungszeiten.

Schulausflüge

Gemeinsam in der Gruppe, mit viel Spaß und ohne „Verlierer und Gewinner“, lernen die Schüler im Hochseilgarten Hindernisse zu überwinden und ihre motorische Leistungsfähigkeit zu steigern sowie sich dabei gegenseitig zu unterstützen.

Der Outdoorpark Nassfeld ist wirklich für jeden Schüler geeignet, auch für gänzlich ungeübte Kletterer/Bogenschützen! Alles was ein Schüler dafür braucht, sind ein paar fest geschlossene Schuhe, bequeme Freizeitbekleidung und ein bisschen Mut, gepaart mit Lust auf ein einzigartiges Erlebnis in der Natur, hoch zwischen den Baumwipfeln.

Im Hochseilgarten ist eine Aufsichtsperson pro 8 Kinder bis 13 Jahre erwünscht!

  • Mindestalter 10 Jahre UND 100 cm Körpergröße für Parcours Gelb, Grün & Blau
  • Mindestkörpergröße 140 cm für Parcours Rot und Schwarz

Jeder Schüler benötigt eine ausgefüllte Teilnahmebedingung, unterschrieben durch die Eltern oder einen gesetzlicher Vertreter!

Alle anderen Sachen – Klettergurt, Seilrollen und Helm / Recurvebogen, Pfeile und Armschutz – wird von uns zur Verfügung gestellt!

Reservierung

Bei größeren Gruppen (ab 10 Personen) bitten wir um eine Reservierung per Mail an service@soelle.at mit folgende Daten:

– ungefähre Anzahl Personen (Kinder/Erwachsenen)
– Anzahl der aktiv mit kletternden Begleitpersonen
– Schulstufe
– Gewünschtes Datum und Ankunftszeit
– Mobilnummer von der Kontaktperson

Teilnahmebedingungen für den Outdoor Park, Begleitbrief für Schüler/Eltern und Gruppen-Preise jetzt per E-Mail anfordern: service@soelle.at.

Muss ich als Elternteil bei Kindern bis 9,99 Jahren mitklettern?

Für die gelben Parcours reicht es wenn ein Elternteil oder ein Erziehungsberechtigter am Boden die Aufsicht über die Kinder hat und somit hilfreich reagieren kann, wenn es notwendig ist! Zu kontrollieren ist das richtige Einhängen am Start! Begleitpersonen, die nur am Boden mitgehen müssen keinen Eintritt zahlen, wenn nicht mitgeklettert wird.

Bei den grünen Parcours müssen Eltern mit ihren Kindern bis 7,99 Jahre mitklettern. Pro 2 Kinder muss mindestens 1 Erwachsener mitklettern. Bei Kindern ab 8 Jahren im grünen Parcour reicht die Kontrolle des richtigen Einhängens am Beginn bzw. Start.

Bei den blauen Parcours müssen Eltern bei Kindern bis 9,99 Jahre mitklettern.

Dürfen Kinder von 10 bis 15,99 Jahre ohne erwachsene Begleitperson klettern?

Für die gelben, grünen und blauen Parcours (außer Klettersteig blau), reicht es, dass ein Erziehungsberechtigter kontrolliert, ob die Kinder am Start vor jeden Parcour richtig gesichert sind.

Beim Klettersteig blau und rot ist das aktive begleiten eines Elternteils bzw. eines Erziehungsberechtigten notwendig.

Ab 16 Jahren ist keine Aufsicht oder Begleitung durch einen Erwachsenen notwendig.

Ab welchem Alter sind die gelben und die grünen Kinderparcours geeignet?

Kinder ab 5 Jahren und mindestens 100 cm, sind in den gelben Kinderparcours am besten aufgehoben. Bei den gelben Kinderparcours muss das Kind nur den Safety Line Sicherheitskarabiner selbstständig mit sich weiterführen können! Dafür benötigt man nur wenig Kraft und ein bisschen Geschick.

Bei den Grünen Parcours muss auch die Fox-Rolle wiederholt geöffnet und geschlossen werden. Dafür ist schon mehr Kraft in den Händen und vor allem mehr Geschick notwendig. Aus Erfahrung empfehlen wir darum ein Mindestalter von 6 oder 7 Jahren.

Die gelben Kinderparcours sind für Kinder bis zu einer Körpergröße von 1,40 m geeignet. Die grünen Parcours sind nicht viel höher, können aber auch von erwachsenen Begleitern mitgeklettert werden.

Kann mein Kind mitklettern, wenn es kleiner als 100 cm ist?

Nein! Aus Sicherheitsgründen können wir das nicht verantworten.

Muss ich voranmelden, reservieren?

Einzelpersonen und Gruppen (max. 10 Personen) können den Outdoorpark zu den regulären Öffnungszeiten ohne Anmeldung besuchen. Bei größeren Gruppen (ab 10 Personen) bitten wir um eine Reservierung.

Wie ist der Ablauf im Felsenlabyrinth?

Nachdem du die Teilnahmebedingungen gelesen und unterschrieben hast, wird an der Kassa abgerechnet. Anschließend wird die Kletterausrüstung (Helm, Klettergurt mit Karabiner & Fox Rolle) gemeinsam mit einem unserer Trainer angelegt und gecheckt.
Handschuhe (empfehlenswert) kannst du für € 3,- bei uns kaufen – oder du nimmst selbst welche mit.

In der Sicherheitsschulung machen wir dich mit der Handhabung des Materials und der Sicherungstechnik vertraut. Danach muss jeder Teilnehmer den Einschulungsparcour absolvieren.

Anschließend kann jeder die Parcours selbständig erklimmen. Wir empfehlen, mit den einfachen Parcours zu beginnen und sich dann zu steigern.

Muss ich meine eigene Kletterausrüstung mitbringen?

Nein! Die Kletterausrüstung (Helm und Gurt, Karabiner und Fox Rolle) stellen wir Euch zur Verfügung und ist im Eintrittspreis inkludiert. Aus sicherheitsrelevanten und versicherungstechnischen Gründen darf nur mit unserer Ausrüstung geklettert werden.

Wie verstehen sich die Preise des Hochseilgartens?

Die Preise verstehen sich als Tageseintritte inkl. Miete der Ausrüstung, welche beim Verlassen des Hochseilgartens wieder zurückgegeben wird.

Müssen Besucher zahlen, die nicht klettern wollen?

Bei uns zahlt nur, wer klettert. Zuschauer sind herzlich willkommen und zahlen nichts!

Kann ich Gutscheine erwerben?

Ja! Eintrittsgutscheine sind im Sölle Sportshop in Tröpolach oder bei der Kassa im Felsenlabyrinth erhältlich.

Kann ich barfuß oder mit Flip Flops auf die Parcours?

Nein! Laufschuhe mit Profil, Bergschuhe oder Arbeitsschuhe sind optimal. Jedoch BITTE keine Flip-Flops, Sandalen oder Ballerinas!!!

Welche Kleidung ist die richtige?

Wir empfehlen Outdoor Bekleidung, die zumindest bis über die Knie geht und dreckig werden kann. Turnschuhe, Outdoor- oder Wanderschuhe mit griffiger Sohle werden von uns empfohlen. Wir empfehlen auch Personen mit langen Haaren, diese zusammen zu binden.

Gibt es ein WC im Park?

 Ja, wir haben ein mobiles Klo (Dixie) in der Nähe das Eingangsbereiches.

Gibt es auch was zum Essen & Trinken?

Wasser, Softdrinks und kleine Snacks wie Mars, Snickers, etc. gibt es in unserer Ausgabehütte. Eure selbstmitgebrachte Jause ist immer erlaubt und kann in unserem gemütlichen Jausen- und Pausenzelt genossen werden!

Bei Gruppenbuchungen bieten wir auf Wunsch eine Mittagsverpflegung in Kooperation mit dem Restaurant Kristall oder Tressdorfer Alm an.

Klettern die Trainer/innen mit mir mit?

Nein! Der Felsenlabyrinth & Flying Fox ist ein Selbstsicherungspark. Du bekommst vor dem Klettererlebnis im Hochseilgarten eine Unterweisung, wo du unsere Sicherungstechnik erlernst und übst. Ein/e Trainer/in beaufsichtigt nur die Einschulung.

Ist das Klettern wirklich sicher? Wie funktioniert die Safety Line?

Sicherheit hat bei uns oberste Priorität! Unser Park wird jährlich durch eine ERCA-zertifizierte Inspektionsstelle abgenommen und unsere Anlage entspricht somit den Sicherheitsstandards der europäischen Hochseilgartennorm EN-15567.

Alle Sicherheitseinrichtungen und verwendeten Materialien entsprechen gängigen Normen, sind statisch berechnet und zu Ihrer Sicherheit mehrfach überdimensioniert.

Der Abenteuerpark wird jährlich gewartet und vor der Saisoneröffnung auf Konformität geprüft und es wird eine neue Betriebsanlagengenehmigung erteilt.

Unser Kletterpark hat außerdem mit dem durchgehenden Sicherheitssystem Safety Line die höchste Sicherheitsstufe „E“ (EN Norm 15567). Einmal im Sicherungssystem eingehängt kann der Teilnehmer die Sicherung erst am Ende des Parcours wieder selbständig aushängen.

Kann ich das Felsenlabyrinth auch ohne Vorkenntnisse besuchen?

Klettern kann bei uns jeder. Besondere Vorkenntnisse sind nicht erforderlich! Eine durchschnittliche Fitness reicht aus, alles Weitere vermitteln wir Euch! Für einige Parcours gibt es ein Mindestalter und eine Mindestkörpergröße, die Hinweise dafür befinden sich auch nochmals an den Einstiegen.

Welche Zahlungsmöglichkeiten gibt es?

Gerne kannst du vor Ort mit Bargeld oder EC-Karte bezahlen.

Wie kann ich das Felsenlabyrinth & Flying Fox erreichen?

Unser Felsenlabyrinth & 3D Bogensportpark auf der Tressdorfer Alm ist rasch und bequem mit dem Millennium Express erreichbar (ab Tröpolach Talstation), oder man fährt mit dem Auto bis zur Passhöhe Nassfeld, von dort sind es noch ca. 25 Min. Fußmarsch (flaches Gelände ca. 2 km).

Wo kann ich parken?

Bei der Talstation in Tröpolach, um danach mit dem Millennium Express bis zu Tressdorfer Alm hoch zu fahren, oder and der Passhöhe Nassfeld parken und ca. 25 min. zu Fuß über flaches Gelände bis zu Tressdorfer Alm gehen.

Kann bei Regen oder schlechtem Wetter auch geklettert werden?

Bei leichtem Regen können die meiste Parcours weiter benutzt werden. Nur wenn die Plattformen zu rutschig werden müssen die Parcours (temporär) gesperrt werden. Lediglich bei Sturm und Gewitter oder anhaltendem Starkregen bleibt die Anlage geschlossen.

Dürfen Hunde in den Kletterwald?

Hunde dürfen mitgebracht werden, wenn sie angeleint sind.

Muss ich auch an der Einweisung teilnehmen, wenn ich schon einmal irgendwo geklettert bin?

Ja! Jeder Besucher muss an der Einweisung teilnehmen, weil jede Kletteranlage Ihre Besonderheiten hat und unterschiedlich ist. Auch unsere „Wiederholungstäter“ durchlaufen zumindest noch einmal unseren Schulungs-Parcour, um sicher zu gehen, dass die Sicherungstechnik noch sitzt.

Muss ich mich vorher für einen Parcours entscheiden?

Nein! Ihr könnt die verschiedenen Parcours individuell entsprechend Eurem Mut, Eurer Ausdauer und Kondition durchlaufen. Wir empfehlen, mit den einfachen Parcours zu beginnen und sich dann zu steigern.

Top